The Amy Gillett Foundation awards a scholarship as part of its work to support the development of young female athletes and to improve road safety.

The Amy Gillett Cycling Scholarship seeks to honour Amy’s memory by supporting young women who aspire to the same pursuit of sporting excellence as Amy did.

The Scholarship provides the opportunity to live, train and compete internationally with the Wiggle High5 Pro Cycling Team with support from Cycling Australia.

The Scholarship recipient becomes an Ambassador for the Amy Gillett Foundation to help raise cycling safety awareness for all road users.




The Amy Gillett Cycling Scholarship Hall of Fame

2018 Grace Brown (click for images)
2017 Lucy Kennedy (click for images)
2016 Louisa Lobigs
2015 Dr Kimberley Wells
2014 Lizzie Williams
2013 Jessica Mundy
2012 Jessica Allen
2011 Joanne Hogan
2010 Rachel Neylan
2009 Amber Halliday
2008 Carlee Taylor
2007 Carla Ryan
2006 Jessie MacLean